Beauty of Books

Because books are my teachers, my inspirations, my medicine and also my refuge; when I stumbled upon Lisa Bu’s Ted Talk How Books Can Open Your Mind last year, I realized that many others feel the same. If you are a bibliophile and haven’t yet seen her on Ted Talk, check out the video below. It’s inspiring and very heartfelt.

Beauty of Books

13 responses to “Beauty of Books

  1. Pingback: Blurb for my novel | A mom's blog

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: BYOB(ookworm) | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  3. Pingback: Malala’s books | Daily Prompt: BYOB(ookworm) | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

  4. Pingback: ‘Bed of Roses’ Synopsis | jigokucho

  5. Pingback: Long-Leggety Blurbing: Daily Prompt | alienorajt

  6. Pingback: The Blurb Of Public Opinion | The Political and Social Chaos Blog

  7. Pingback: Trail To Rancho La Puente | Lisa's Kansa Muse

  8. Pingback: Rudolf’s Book Jacket/ Daily Post | I'm a Writer, Yes I Am

  9. Pingback: Daily Prompt: BYOB(ookworm) | A Mixed Bag

  10. Pingback: Well! Done!!! | Words 'n Pics...

  11. Pingback: Daily Prompt: BYOB(ookworm) | Incidents of a Dysfunctional Spraffer

  12. Pingback: Sharp Pencil | The Jittery Goat

  13. Pingback: Edward Hotspur

Leave a Reply

